Meet the dedicated administration team at Blessed Sacrament Catholic School, a premier choice among Catholic schools near Savannah. Our leaders are educators and mentors who guide our students to excel academically and spiritually.

Helen Fogarty Willoughby, Acting Head of School

“I was inspired by the Sisters of Mercy during my elementary years at Blessed Sacrament and touched by them during my high school years at St. Vincent’s Academy. I saw what their influence, teaching and dedication could do to transform children into amazing people. I wanted to be the person who could make a difference in the lives of others.”

Fr. David Koetter, Pastor, Blessed Sacrament Church

Maureen Cole, Assistant Principal of Upper School

Garet Sabogal, Assistant Principal of Lower School

Margaret Hubbard, School Counselor
B.A. in Psychology, The University of the South/Sewanee. Masters in Education with a focus on Educational Counseling, Georgia Southern University

Lynn Brown, Project Director

Ethel Tuttle, Program Administrator

Classroom Teachers

Jessie Futrell Pre-Kindergarten
Tina Lales Pre-Kindergarten
Ericka Bozeman Kindergarten
Erin Donaldson Kindergarten
Jeannie Marlowe Kindergarten
Tricia Maxheimer First Grade
Wendy Seiler First Grade
Shelby Latimer Second Grade
Mary Wright Second Grade
Sarah Beytagh Third Grade
Pam Novak Third Grade
Amanda Hartig Fourth Grade
Nancy Singleton Fourth Grade
Tracey Buchner Fifth Grade
Leslie Tyson Fifth Grade
Michael Bell Sixth Grade
Beth Bethune Sixth Grade
Christie Kurczak Seventh Grade
Lindy Mueller Seventh Grade
Mary Tyler Paradise Eighth Grade
Haley Shearouse Eighth Grade

Instructional Aides

Kacie Campbell Pre-Kindergarten
Georgia Griffin Pre-Kindergarten
Teresa Coon Kindergarten
Dena Muller Kindergarten
Carra Brown Kindergarten
Korry Connell First Grade
Jackie Fogarty First Grade
Frona Walls Parrish Second Grade
Dena Rhodes Third-Fourth Grade

Special Area Teachers

Katie Wells Art
Katie Brunson STEAM Lab/Technology
Tim Remsen Music
Kirk Dixon Physical Education
Anna Kaluzne Media Specialist
Tonia Parrott Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
Pam Cunningham Upper School Learning Specialist
Ashley Taylor Lower School Learning Specialist
Alex Phillips Student Support Specialist
Paula Swann Resource Teacher
Kathryn DeLettre Math Specialist, 3rd/4th grades
Justin Johnson Math Specialist/Testing Coordinator

Support Staff

Alex Swanger Administrative Assistant
Katie Tambon Accounting Manager
Maggie Lilly Cafeteria Assistant
Karlene Weickerson Cafeteria Manager
Brooke Clarke Communications/Activities Director
Sheki Brown Custodian
Stanley Mitchell Custodian
Lynette Lee Extended Day Program Director
Stephanie Beall Facilities Manager
John Beckling IT Systems Administrator
Clint Trahan Maintenance/Special Projects
Blair Sewell Nurse
Cheryl Toma Office Manager
Leigh Heimes Receptionist