The Parish Council consists of six elected members and three appointed members of the parish who serve three year terms. Each year, the terms of three members expire and new elections are held. All members of the parish 18 and older are encouraged to vote. New members are installed in June.

The group brings ideas of fellow parishioners to the pastor during regular meetings, discusses issues the pastor brings to them and coordinates initiatives as requested by the pastor. A summary of major topics is published regularly in the Sunday bulletin. Volunteers are called on to assist with the core committees.

2021/2022 Members of Parish Council are:

  • Rev. David Koetter, Pastor
  • Rev. Nate Swann, Parochial Vicar
  • Rev. Mr. Jerry Clark, Deacon
  • Lynn Brown, Principal
  • Kris Tindol, Chair
  • Dave Capallo, Vice Chair
  • Caroline Archer, Secretary
  • Lisa Puhala, School Board Representative
  • Molly Adams
  • Robyn Iannone
  • Bob Fritts
  • Maggie Lilly
  • Johnny Moran
  • Richard Rochefort
  • John & MOrgan Wallden, (Respect Life Rep)